Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: pornvideostube.net - "ninja bot"

  1. #1
    Serious Contributor
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    1,359
    Rep Power
    0

    Default pornvideostube.net - "ninja bot"

    pornvideostube.net

    Either he's botting with some bots which try to hide their tracks or else he's been overwhelmed with traffic from the same. I won't give away exactly what is wrong so as to not help him make his bots better but if you look at the details you'll probably see the same. Traffic has very unusual patterns - the "ninja bot" isn't perfect yet. Proceed with caution at least.
    Last edited by allniche; February 3rd, 2012 at 10:27 AM.

  2. #2
    Serious Contributor
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    1,359
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    adult-sex-videos.net

    Ditto. Same time of bot. Either by this site or it is infested with traffic from it.

    Has a large network:

    http://www.juicyads.com/juicysites.php?id=33991

    Adult video tube websites network. Ads will be displayed on all the sites on our network including but not limited to: madtits.com, titsandvaginas.com, analbabez.com, analtwist.com, overeighteenporn.com, teenporntrailer.com, milfpornvid.com, milfscunt.com, awesomebigtits.com, milfhotness.com, adult-sex-videos.net, ipornotube.net, sex-porno-tube.net We add new websites every few months.
    I don't know if all are like this or not but be careful because I'm definitely 100% seeing an intentionally cloaked bot with this site.

  3. #3
    Serious Contributor
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    1,359
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    porntubev.com

    Same bot.

    Check for code:

    Code:
    http://trafficholder.com/aff.php?hadit
    I've verified at least three sites from this person have the exact same type of bot.

  4. #4
    Serious Contributor
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    1,359
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    This guy seems like he's trying to trade with my sites every other day now. I blacklist one and he comes back with another domain. Look out if you want real traffic...

  5. #5
    Serious Contributor
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    1,359
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    http://sexpornvids.net/

    Ditto. Same bot. Same patterns. Probably the same webmaster.

    Happy Easter.

  6. #6
    Serious Contributor
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    1,359
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    busty-tubes.com

    Same style bot. Check country + languages for abnormalties.

    Multiple entries at cjwebmasters.com blacklist.

    Traffic holder link: trafficholder.com/aff.php?epagos

    Also this name was previously shitlisted here in the past for bots
    Indicates that they could be all the same operation.
    Last edited by allniche; April 15th, 2012 at 01:24 PM.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •