What the heck is going on with webmaster board owners these days?![]()
What the heck is going on with webmaster board owners these days?![]()
TheButcher / Scammer Promotional Video Released!
>>> http://www.whywonttheyanswer.com/stopscammers.wmv <<<
I am extremely angry by the way this person has treated me, and I intend
to expose his fraud to me and others scammed by him as best as I can.
Last edited by Lawrence Connor; January 13th, 2010 at 05:05 PM. Reason: TheButcher / Scammer Promotional Video Released! Scamming SPONSORCHAT owner Dave Souls aka TheButcher lies cheats steals
TheButcher is scammer who took a lot of money from me as a loan and does not give it back to me. He is total scamming thief. I started a big thread on gfy that got over 140+ replies about how TheButcher scammed many different people - not just me. Please do not do business with this fellow.
Thank you.
What was the loss?
The pattern of talk with this guy is repetitive and the same bullshit i noticed! List your $ig for $ale! - Page 2 - Medium Pimpin Webmaster Board
Brotha, you got me all wrong. I am an above board and on the level all business entity known for my being completely straightforward and forthright in all my dealings and my identity on the net. Anyone have any issue or concerns to bring to me my door is always open for working things thru. If you would like to send me money ahead of time for me to "borrow" with my promise to you that I will pay you back, and then give you many excuses, and delays, and then to start to ignore you, even, after you do "lend" me any money, then just go ahead & send me the money now via epassporte: googla is my epass ID. It is no secret my name is Dave Souls. I currently live in Montreal QC CA area. I can be contacted via my emails: sponsorchatdotcom@yahoo.co.uk webmaster@sponsorchat.com webmaster@nfvltd.com and via ICQ # 331-446-617 so hit me up for chat anytime if you got any question or just want to chit chat, I espcially like it when someone wants to buy an ad on my bogus forum, or to lend me some money they will never see again. Cheers.
Last edited by TheButcher; January 20th, 2010 at 07:01 AM.
Brotha, you got me all wrong. I am an above board and on the level all business entity known for my being completely straightforward and forthright in all my dealings and my identity on the net. Anyone have any issue or concerns to bring to me my door is always open for working things thru. If you would like to send me money ahead of time for me to borrow with my promise to you I will pay you back, and then give you many excuses, and delays, and then to start to ignore you after you do, then just go ahead & send me money now via epassporte: googla is my epass ID. It is no secret my name is Dave Souls. I currently live in Montreal QC CA area. I can be contacted via my emails: sponsorchatdotcom@yahoo.co.uk webmaster@sponsorchat.com webmaster@nfvltd.com and via ICQ # 331-446-617 so hit me up for chat anytime if you got any question or just want to chit chat,I espcially like it when someone wants to buy an ad on my bogus forum, or to lend me some money they will never see again. Cheers.
Registrant:
NFV Ltd
788 Finchley Road
London, nw117tj
United Kingdom
Domain Name: NFVLTD.COM
Created on: 28-Feb-05
Expires on: 28-Feb-10
Last Updated on: 13-Jan-09
Administrative Contact:
Webmaster, dns
NFV Ltd
788 Finchley Road
London, nw117tj
United Kingdom
+0.5145120887 Fax --
Technical Contact:
Webmaster, dns
NFV Ltd
788 Finchley Road
London, nw117tj
United Kingdom
+0.5145120887 Fax --
Domain servers in listed order:
NS.WEBAIR.NET
NS2.WEBAIR.NET
Registrant:
NorthField Ventures Ltd
788 Finchley Rd
London, England NW117TJ
United Kingdom
Domain Name: XBUTCHER.COM
Created on: 02-Oct-09
Expires on: 02-Oct-10
Last Updated on: 02-Oct-09
Administrative Contact:
Souls, Dave
NorthField Ventures Ltd
788 Finchley Rd
London, England NW117TJ
United Kingdom
15145120018 Fax --
Technical Contact:
Souls, Dave
NorthField Ventures Ltd
788 Finchley Rd
London, England NW117TJ
United Kingdom
15145120018 Fax --
Domain servers in listed order:
NS.WEBAIR.NET
NS2.WEBAIR.NET
Registrant:
NFV Ltd
788 Finchley Road
London, nw117tj
United Kingdom
Domain Name: ADULTHOSTINGCHAT.COM
Created on: 24-Mar-09
Expires on: 24-Mar-10
Last Updated on: 05-Dec-09
Administrative Contact:
Webmaster, dns
NFV Ltd
788 Finchley Road
London, nw117tj
United Kingdom
+0.5145120887 Fax --
Technical Contact:
Webmaster, dns
NFV Ltd
788 Finchley Road
London, nw117tj
United Kingdom
+0.5145120887 Fax --
Domain servers in listed order:
NS.IPARKING.COM
NS2.IPARKING.COM
Registrant:
NorthField Ventures Ltd
788 Finchley Rd
London, England NW117TJ
United Kingdom
Domain Name: LAWRENCEALBERTCONNOR.COM
Created on: 28-Oct-09
Expires on: 28-Oct-10
Last Updated on: 21-Dec-09
Administrative Contact:
Souls, Dave
NorthField Ventures Ltd
788 Finchley Rd
London, England NW117TJ
United Kingdom
+44.15145120018 Fax --
Technical Contact:
Souls, Dave
NorthField Ventures Ltd
788 Finchley Rd
London, England NW117TJ
United Kingdom
+44.15145120018 Fax --
Domain servers in listed order:
NS39.DOMAINCONTROL.COM
NS40.DOMAINCONTROL.COM
788 Finchley Rd London, England NW117TJ United Kingdom - Google Maps
788 Finchley Rd London, England NW117TJ United Kingdom - Google Maps
788 Finchley Rd London, England NW117TJ United Kingdom - Google Maps
788 Finchley Rd, Barnet, London NW11 7TJ, United Kingdom - Google Search
788 Finchley Rd, Barnet, London NW11 7TJ, United Kingdom - Google Search
788 Finchley Rd, Barnet, London NW11 7TJ, United Kingdom - Google Search
Crunch Survival
Last edited by TheButcher; January 20th, 2010 at 08:19 AM.
Fuck it... I think we should ban the lot of you.
I followed through and banned you and your fake nicks... now kindly fuck off... thx
I loaned TheButcher about $600 a month ago. He did not pay back yet.
I'm gonna wait for a couple of days more and will divulge the results in this topic.
I use to be on his board and helping promote it back when it started in 04-05 he gets around someone always has some complaint against him!
Oh, the drama.
What a dork.
Zero Excuses = Maximum Sales + Rebills
I must confirm that "the butcher" is a liar. He owes me money too. His or her site is a scam and (s)he rips people off. Just do a search @ Google.