check your sites via google if you're running wp.![]()
![]()
![]()
check your sites via google if you're running wp.![]()
![]()
![]()
:sigh:
![]()
Wordpress Adult Review Site Theme! - Promote it here!
Paysite Designs - TGP Designs - Blog Designs - Tube Designs
icq: 265808340 | aim: mrsicks | email: jd@monstersofblog.com
Originally Posted by Lycanthrope
stfu.
some of my sites are redirecting to anyresults.net
whois:
WHOIS information for: anyresults.net:
[whois.PublicDomainRegistry.com]
Registration Service Provided By: VIVIDS MEDIA GMBH
Contact: +49.3094413291
Domain Name: ANYRESULTS.NET
Registrant:
N/A
Doren Arnold (doren.arnold@gmail.com)
96 Mowat Ave
Toronto
3553,M6K 3M1
US
Tel. +1.4165455457
Creation Date: 03-Jun-2008
Expiration Date: 03-Jun-2009
Domain servers in listed order:
ns2.anyresults.net
ns1.anyresults.net
Administrative Contact:
N/A
Doren Arnold (doren.arnold@gmail.com)
96 Mowat Ave
Toronto
3553,M6K 3M1
US
Tel. +1.4165455457
Technical Contact:
N/A
Doren Arnold (doren.arnold@gmail.com)
96 Mowat Ave
Toronto
3553,M6K 3M1
US
Tel. +1.4165455457
Billing Contact:
N/A
Doren Arnold (doren.arnold@gmail.com)
96 Mowat Ave
Toronto
3553,M6K 3M1
US
Tel. +1.4165455457
Status:ACTIVE
if anyone has any ideas on how to solve this once and for all would be much appreciated.
are you on wp 2.5.1 or an earlier version?
![]()
Wordpress Adult Review Site Theme! - Promote it here!
Paysite Designs - TGP Designs - Blog Designs - Tube Designs
icq: 265808340 | aim: mrsicks | email: jd@monstersofblog.com
probably not the 'answer' you're looking for but http://bo.cheapestwebsoftware.com/Originally Posted by yay yo
everything is 2.5.1.
also redirects to cams.com id: p89834
:/ I wonder if the wp authors are working on a fix for this shit...
![]()
Wordpress Adult Review Site Theme! - Promote it here!
Paysite Designs - TGP Designs - Blog Designs - Tube Designs
icq: 265808340 | aim: mrsicks | email: jd@monstersofblog.com
also going to:
http://www.join4freenetwork.com/index-sev.html
weg cash.
Then hit them up and tell them the affiliate ID of the guy stealing your traffic..Originally Posted by yay yo
mind sound stupid, but what is this "wp google redirect hack" ?
#1 Mass Blogging Script: Blogs Organizer | #1 Mass RSS Feeder Script Blogs Automater
#1 Multidomain Hardlink Trade Script : Links Organizer | #1 Blog Posts Builder Script: Gallery Scraper
Porn Blog Space - not just another free blog hosting! | A-B-C Linktrades
your sites look fine when you put them in your browser, but when you click on them via google they redirect:
http://72.14.207.104/search?hl=en&q=...ct&btnG=Search
i contacted cams.com and weg about their hacking affiliate. like it will do much.
Move away from WP. I'm not kidding or trying to be funny.Originally Posted by yay yo
All major systems will be the target of hacks. Just like microsoft vs. apple products. The only reason you don't see people writing hacks for unknown blog software is the fact that not enough people use them to make it worth hacking. If the majority of people started using apple products then nobody would hack microsoft products.Originally Posted by Lorode
It's really not as simple as just saying "use some random software that nobody uses so you won't get hacked".
PM me to trade hardlinks with my lesbian sex video blog and others