Results 1 to 12 of 12

Thread: sick of these fucking scraper/spammers!!!

  1. #1
    Vengeance Will be Mine! Spacedog's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    USSA
    Posts
    775

    Default sick of these fucking scraper/spammers!!!

    What can I, or we do about all these fucking scraper spammers?

    I'm fucking sick of it!

    Every time I'm checking my listings in google I see these fucking .cn subdomains above or below my listing.. this fucker don't go away!!!

    I just sent an email to the host, another to google.. Icann is next.. forget the fucking registrar, I don't know chinese, but the webhost is in Florida..

    So, in addition to these fucking results, I google around & find out the fuckers spamming blog comments.. the fucker will comment spam a blog with

    Code:
    <a href="titleofwebsitehesfucking.vexaxo.cn">Title of Website He's Fucking</a>
    so, when if someone googles titleofwebsitehesfucking.com his subdomain comes up & it redirects to malware, drive cleaners, porn popup hells, something different everytime..

    This fucker is pissing me the fuck off!!!

  2. #2
    Traffic Guru
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Location
    Oklahoma
    Posts
    194

    Default

    That's okay, some idiot from the Phillipines has pointed something like 100 .info domains at the IP address for www.RateThisWhore.com so when you load up his shitty .info domain, it looks like my site, so I had to add the following to my mod_rewrite rules:

    Code:
    RewriteCond %{HTTP_HOST} ([^\.]+)\.info [NC,OR]
    RewriteCond %{HTTP_HOST} ([^\.]+)\.daimoswebservers\.com [NC]
    RewriteRule ^(.*)$ http://www.ratethiswhore.com/ [R=301,L]
    Here's his information:

    Registrant Contact:
    JR Nertwork Management
    Jonathan Ramirez (jonramirezcorp@gmail.com)
    +63.9289891008
    Fax: +63.9289891008
    1365 4C TRD Bldg West Ave
    Apt 2c
    Quezon City, QC 10244
    PH

    Administrative Contact:
    JR Nertwork Management
    Jonathan Ramirez (jonramirezcorp@gmail.com)
    +63.9289891008
    Fax: +63.9289891008
    1365 4C TRD Bldg West Ave
    Apt 2c
    Quezon City, QC 10244
    PH

    Technical Contact:
    JR Nertwork Management
    Jonathan Ramirez (jonramirezcorp@gmail.com)
    +63.9289891008
    Fax: +63.9289891008
    1365 4C TRD Bldg West Ave
    Apt 2c
    Quezon City, QC 10244
    PH
    Judging from this post @ CastleCops, this guy is a douchebag spammer...
    http://www.castlecops.com/posts205864-15.html
    ICQ 1183251

  3. #3

    Default

    now that your site has been scraped and you now know who did it you can block his ip or even his range. Search around google and look for scraper sites and block them from your server. If the guys here do the same you can make a pretty good ip list of scraper spammers. If will not fix the problem but it might help your sites in the long run.

    I also hate the spam sites like quantcast.com and aboutus.org who crawl all the domains they can and list some dummy statistics about the site and they are very often listed at the top as google like them

  4. #4
    Serious Contributor rowan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Posts
    8,673

    Default

    If blackhat guys have zillions of IPs to put their sites on then you probably won't have much luck trying to find the IP of a server sending out scraped content in your own web logs... if you're lucky then it may still be in the same class C (eg content on 192.168.0.56, scraper calls from 192.168.0.122)

    You could try logging user agents and see if anything unusual shows up, but it's possible their scripts would just masquerade as a common browser.

    Another way might be to see which IPs have not loaded any images or other inline stuff, but you need to be careful you don't block legitimate SE bots in this case.

  5. #5
    LifestyleAmateurs.com nation-x's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Location
    Rock Hill, SC
    Posts
    8,926

    Default

    honestly, I think this is why I lost PR during the last update... there are all kind of sites with scraped info from my sites.

  6. #6

    Default

    does anyone have an htaccess file to stop that kind of shit from all known sites?

  7. #7
    Jack-of-all-trades JACOBKELL's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    In motion
    Posts
    4,561

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by nation-x
    honestly, I think this is why I lost PR during the last update... there are all kind of sites with scraped info from my sites.
    Yea i noticed some people attack sites on specific ip,so i try to spread each my site on different ip even on different class c.
    *************************Unstoppable innovation machine***********

  8. #8
    Vengeance Will be Mine! Spacedog's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    USSA
    Posts
    775

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by avatar

    I also hate the spam sites like quantcast.com and aboutus.org who crawl all the domains they can and list some dummy statistics about the site and they are very often listed at the top as google like them

    You can exclude aboutus.org as well as xomreviews by putting this in your robots.txt

    User-agent: AboutUsBot
    Disallow: /
    User-agent: Xombot
    Disallow: /

  9. #9
    Vengeance Will be Mine! Spacedog's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    USSA
    Posts
    775

    Default

    I did some more digging.

    this spamming fucker with all the .cn subdomains I think is also the owner of
    dirtyteenpictures.com ,CIVUHE.COM .

    His CECash affiliate ID is 876591
    His Topbucks affiliate id is 22781
    His AdultFriendFinder id is g825838

    On alot of his spam scraper pages are redirects to various domains all showing Wild & Sexy Girls as the title, always showing same page & content on these domains..

    If you visit any of his scraper subdomains directly or via google cache you get sent to various autoinstalls, drive cleaners, popup hells.. when visiting via proxy you get the actual scape page full of thousands of spam links, scraped content & lists of thousands of urls, domain names, pornsite titles, etc.. even mainstream shit


    He also owns tymeri.com under whois

    Alex Herger
    Niumaja 26-471
    Burgas
    Burgas,8034
    BG


    I believe he also owns these

    Besateg.com

    Bivydur.com

    Cacocyx.com


    I'm gonna nail this motherfucker to a cross & then hang his fucking ass!!

  10. #10
    Vengeance Will be Mine! Spacedog's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    USSA
    Posts
    775

    Default

    He also owns boomgirltv.com which hosts codecs

    Alot of his shit is under bogus whois, ETSdomains & some private whois..
    All with same MO.. redirects, etc all to similar pages with similar redirects....

  11. #11
    Vengeance Will be Mine! Spacedog's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    USSA
    Posts
    775

    Default

    Forget about dirtyteenpictures.com.. I think perhaps this domain is another victim of the scraper perhaps as I found this vexaxo.cn scum using same tactic with comment spams, etc..

    http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&q...om&btnG=Search

    The CECash & Topbucks id belong to dirtyteenpictures.com, so disregard.. I think MAYBE dirtyteenpictures is another scraper victim, however the AFF id is 100% belonging to the scraping scumbag
    Last edited by Spacedog; January 27th, 2008 at 02:54 PM.

  12. #12
    Vengeance Will be Mine! Spacedog's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    USSA
    Posts
    775

    Default

    Here's a partial list of this scumbags targets/victims

    bigtitsroundaces.com
    towle-gay.com
    lesbians-fuck.com
    brutalfacials.com
    hot-blonde-boys.com
    1xebony.com
    gaybananaguide.com
    cocksvideos.com
    nectar-movies.com
    bigbreastarchive.com
    maturebigtits.com
    black-milf.com
    wildbeachgirl.com
    bestfreegay.com
    his-first-gaysex.com
    tgirluniverse.com
    fatpics.com

    Fuckers scraping & going after thousands & thousands of sites

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •