Accepts ads for zango shit
Accepts ads for zango shit
Yep, anyone using Adultadworld to monetize their traffic are now promoting Zango, and in doing so, are slicing their own throats.
Bump for knowledge.
Adultadworld continues to use Zango in 95% of their ads and are even contacting webmasters and telling them that Zango is ok because they only take a couple percent of your traffic.
Now with Zango popping Codec exploit ads over your sites, this just compounds the problem.
I believe sites using AdultAdWorld.com should be added to Cheaterhell to try and keep these infections to a minimum. Adultadworld.com has been at this for months and definitely aren't going to change their practices.
They are also promoting this shit: freepornster.com/free/
AWMSE.com - Adult Webmaster's Search Engine
Zango,exploits, a lot's of "funny" things you can see there.
*************************Unstoppable innovation machine***********
damn, almost all video dump sites uses adultadworld as I know![]()
Interesting, I was not aware of this.
ICQ 1183251
Clickspring junk, nice. Always a good sign when all the paid results at Google are how to remove it.Originally Posted by Hawkins
eroticlick.net is another one of the domains that adultadworld is serving ads for.
I was under the impression that eroticlick.net was just a malware advertiser within the adultadworld network, but whois history shows that all 3 domains have the same owner.
freepornster.com, eroticlick.net
Organisation Name.... W. Daniel Alvarez
Organisation Address. 149 Bleecker St. Apt. #2
Organisation Address. New York
Organisation Address. 10012
Domain Name.......... adultadworld.com
Whois Cache Date: 2005-11-03
Creation Date........ 2005-08-19
Registration Date.... 2005-08-19
Expiry Date.......... 2006-08-19
Organisation Name.... W. Daniel Alvarez
Organisation Address. 350 5th Avenue
Organisation Address. Suite 6407
Organisation Address. New York
Organisation Address. 10018
Organisation Address. NY
Last edited by Spence; January 21st, 2008 at 09:30 PM.
Daniel is AAW's CEO
![]()
GF Revenue - 2257 Compliant Sites ~~AllRedheads Multi Model Redhead Program
ICQ: 295-369-830 or gfy-at-aswebsolutions-dot-com
I had them on my site for about 1 hour before realizing they promote Zango. They have been removed completely. Freakin a-holes. Thanks to Nicke from Angels Links for the heads up and letting me know about this.
Good for you!Originally Posted by xxxfactorxxx
Need more guys like you.![]()
just removed those sites too
there is waaaayyyy too many people promoting adultadworld ... so i know bumping this thread wont help much, but itll make me feel better at least.![]()
this daniel faggot tried to make me use this crap with some smooth talking, like i was some coconut head. i was sorry i didnt get the full list of sites using it cus i called his "biz" some names. now i flag everysite i find with this, its the least i can do
tell me some sites
bump