Results 1 to 16 of 16

Thread: adultadworld.com

  1. #1
    Vengeance Will be Mine! Spacedog's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    USSA
    Posts
    775
    Rep Power
    0

    Default adultadworld.com

    Accepts ads for zango shit

  2. #2
    Serious Contributor
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    918
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Yep, anyone using Adultadworld to monetize their traffic are now promoting Zango, and in doing so, are slicing their own throats.

  3. #3
    Serious Contributor
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    918
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Bump for knowledge.

    Adultadworld continues to use Zango in 95% of their ads and are even contacting webmasters and telling them that Zango is ok because they only take a couple percent of your traffic.

    Now with Zango popping Codec exploit ads over your sites, this just compounds the problem.

    I believe sites using AdultAdWorld.com should be added to Cheaterhell to try and keep these infections to a minimum. Adultadworld.com has been at this for months and definitely aren't going to change their practices.

  4. #4
    Just trolling
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    2
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    They are also promoting this shit: freepornster.com/free/
    AWMSE.com - Adult Webmaster's Search Engine

  5. #5
    Jack-of-all-trades JACOBKELL's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    In motion
    Posts
    4,697
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Zango,exploits, a lot's of "funny" things you can see there.
    *************************Unstoppable innovation machine***********

  6. #6
    First after God
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Posts
    114
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    damn, almost all video dump sites uses adultadworld as I know
    Traffic Trades: Serge's Traffic / Firetrap Media. AD Spots For Sale: Fey ADS

  7. #7
    Traffic Guru
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Location
    Oklahoma
    Posts
    194
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Interesting, I was not aware of this.
    ICQ 1183251

  8. #8
    Serious Contributor
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    918
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Hawkins
    They are also promoting this shit: freepornster.com/free/
    Clickspring junk, nice. Always a good sign when all the paid results at Google are how to remove it.

    eroticlick.net is another one of the domains that adultadworld is serving ads for.
    I was under the impression that eroticlick.net was just a malware advertiser within the adultadworld network, but whois history shows that all 3 domains have the same owner.

    freepornster.com, eroticlick.net
    Organisation Name.... W. Daniel Alvarez
    Organisation Address. 149 Bleecker St. Apt. #2
    Organisation Address. New York
    Organisation Address. 10012

    Domain Name.......... adultadworld.com
    Whois Cache Date: 2005-11-03

    Creation Date........ 2005-08-19
    Registration Date.... 2005-08-19
    Expiry Date.......... 2006-08-19
    Organisation Name.... W. Daniel Alvarez
    Organisation Address. 350 5th Avenue
    Organisation Address. Suite 6407
    Organisation Address. New York
    Organisation Address. 10018
    Organisation Address. NY
    Last edited by Spence; January 21st, 2008 at 08:30 PM.

  9. #9
    howdy dowdy! arock's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Posts
    2,317
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Daniel is AAW's CEO


    GF Revenue - 2257 Compliant Sites ~~AllRedheads Multi Model Redhead Program
    ICQ: 295-369-830 or gfy-at-aswebsolutions-dot-com

  10. #10
    I need help
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    Miami
    Posts
    26
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    I had them on my site for about 1 hour before realizing they promote Zango. They have been removed completely. Freakin a-holes. Thanks to Nicke from Angels Links for the heads up and letting me know about this.

  11. #11
    Serious Contributor
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    918
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by xxxfactorxxx
    I had them on my site for about 1 hour before realizing they promote Zango. They have been removed completely. Freakin a-holes. Thanks to Nicke from Angels Links for the heads up and letting me know about this.
    Good for you!

    Need more guys like you.

  12. #12
    Just trolling
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Posts
    1
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    just removed those sites too

  13. #13
    Pelican Road
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    667
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    there is waaaayyyy too many people promoting adultadworld ... so i know bumping this thread wont help much, but itll make me feel better at least.

  14. #14
    Serious Contributor monsterman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Posts
    1,062
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    this daniel faggot tried to make me use this crap with some smooth talking, like i was some coconut head. i was sorry i didnt get the full list of sites using it cus i called his "biz" some names. now i flag everysite i find with this, its the least i can do

  15. #15
    Banned
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    5
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    tell me some sites

  16. #16
    LifestyleAmateurs.com nation-x's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Location
    Rock Hill, SC
    Posts
    8,780
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    bump

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •