Go Back   AskDamageX.com Webmaster Forum > General > The Public Shitlist & Cheaters > Cheaters & Scumbags

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old April 10th, 2008, 12:13 PM   #1 (permalink)
Do I go left or right?
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Winnipeg, Canada
Posts: 88
Default videosexblog.net - part of cheater network

Signed up and sent 2 hits in 9 hours. Trade link at bottom of page links to tgp-service.com which is in cheaterhell.

Domain: videosexblog.net
ICANN Registrar: ESTDOMAINS, INC.
Created: 2006-02-19
IP Address: 69.41.182.99
IP Location - Texas - Dallas - 1-800-hosting Inc
Domain servers in listed order:
managedns4.estboxes.com
managedns3.estboxes.com
managedns2.estboxes.com
managedns1.estboxes.com

Registrant:
IvanM
John Michle
22-3 Middle Roud st.
Rockville
null,20906
US
Tel. +1.2404816534

Links to 517 sites. The following are in cheaterhell
bigvideosonline.com
bravsfreeporn.com
ultimatesurrender.name
18younggirls.com
hotlesbovideos.com
spymgp.com
attractivemilfs.com
dirtymom.net

Noticed at least 2 rape sites in the list.

This site is owned by Advanture. He also owns topsexboard.com and tgp-service.com. All in cheaterhell. He denies he owns them (see following threads) yet all whois data is the same including the registrant. I'll bet he denies owning videosexblog.net as well.

tgp-service.com ALERT
topsexboard.com -> tgp-service.com
MisterS is offline  
Old April 10th, 2008, 02:37 PM   #2 (permalink)
I need help
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 12
Default

and what
its my site
its not bad
clear traffic
no cheaters
many links to other sites
dont like - dont trade dude
__________________
TGP Service Trade here
Advanture is offline  
Old April 10th, 2008, 03:34 PM   #3 (permalink)
Do I go left or right?
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Winnipeg, Canada
Posts: 88
Default

WTF... did you even read the fucking post! You got 8 links to cheaters already in cheaterhell. You got at least 2 links to rape sites. You own at least 2 other sites that were proven to be cheats and both are in cheaterhell. You even denied you owned one of them yet your name is till on the whois record. Plus you support EST, a cheating registrar and host. Your site is far from clean and deserves this post and a spot in cheaterhell so other honest webmasters know about your scum site and avoid it.

Even if your site happened to be squeaky clean... your not.
MisterS is offline  
Old April 10th, 2008, 10:47 PM   #4 (permalink)
I need help
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 12
Default

yu're a stuped paranoik
i repeat u again
dont like my sites - dont trade
your fucking post - its your fucking mind
__________________
TGP Service Trade here
Advanture is offline  
Old April 11th, 2008, 09:44 AM   #5 (permalink)
Do I go left or right?
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Winnipeg, Canada
Posts: 88
Default

Everybody knows your a cheat. Instead of just bitchin why don't you prove to everybody that your not. Explain why you link to cheaters and rape sites. Explain why you lied about topsexboard.com not being part of tgp-service.com network. Whois says you own of all 3.

Your right, I don't want to trade with you. But your like a bad case of herpes... you keep coming back. My rules state No Estdomains, No Esthost, no rape, send 40 hits within 24 hours. Yet you ignored my rules and signed up anyway. Unless you clear your name and run clean sites just go away and stop bothering good webmasters who are working hard to do it the honest way.
MisterS is offline  
Old April 18th, 2008, 06:08 AM   #6 (permalink)
I need help
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 41
Default

Hello I am pretty sure that this guy own
10inchcockporn.com
glamour-videos.net
amateur-orgasm.com
milf-hardcore.com
redsexsite.com
xxx-teenies.net
19yold.com
lesbianhotkiss.com
bigtitsfreegalleries.com
bigtitbigdicks.com
18yearoldbabe.com
milf-hardcore.com
therealextreme.com
amateur-orgasm.com
too ..

ICQ ?
320797227 Advanture
446037509 MENTOR
too
Naphtansa is offline  
Old June 26th, 2009, 03:59 PM   #7 (permalink)
I need help
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Europe
Posts: 30
Default

Hello there. Why is spymgp.com considered a cheater? Jost so I know I should keep or delete it....
And is it _still_ considered a cheater?? The post that mentions it is dated April 2007.

Thanks,

G.

Last edited by Nighting4le; June 26th, 2009 at 04:01 PM. Reason: typos :)
Nighting4le is offline  
 

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:35 AM.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO 3.2.0