Go Back   AskDamageX.com Webmaster Forum > General > The Public Shitlist & Cheaters > Cheaters & Scumbags

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old January 31st, 2010, 09:54 PM   #21 (permalink)
I want a real-doll
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 1,126
Default

from siteadvisor
pinballpublishernetwork.com | McAfee SiteAdvisor Software ? Website Safety Ratings and Secure Search

After downloading, I tested it with VirusTotal and got a few positive results:

Authentium 5.1.2.4 2009.09.19 W32/HotBar.F.gen!Eldorado

eSafe 7.0.17.0 2009.09.17 Win32.Genetik

F-Prot 4.5.1.85 2009.09.19 W32/HotBar.F.gen!Eldorado

Fortinet 3.120.0.0 2009.09.19 Adware/PlatriumSA

McAfee 5746 2009.09.19 potentially unwanted program Adware-ZangoSA

NOD32 4441 2009.09.19 probably a variant of Win32/Genetik

Panda 10.0.2.2 2009.09.19 Trj/CI.A

Prevx 3.0 2009.09.19 Low Risk Adware

Sophos 4.45.0 2009.09.19 180solutions

Symantec 1.4.4.12 2009.09.19 Adware.ZangoSearch

That's too many good guys telling you to stay away from those guys...

Check the virustotal result page at Virustotal. MD5: 9d3138f432a263cc80b1cdcca2e54473 Adware.ZangoSearch probably a variant of Win32/Genetik W32/HotBar.F.gen!Eldorado

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This site is basically the new ZangoCash, except it's not Zango. In order to get users into installing the program, this site has taken to imitating popular programs like Firefox. One example is an advertisement from a third party website. It claims that you get 10x faster video streaming with the free Firefox 3. Upon clicking on the link, you are redirected to this site. They have taken great care in imitating the design of the Firefox homepage.

The download link claims the file is 7.7mb. However, the downloaded installer is nothing more than a 300kb HotBar installer, which is adware. Avoidance of this site is strongly suggested.
Thumb Angels is offline  
Old February 1st, 2010, 08:37 PM   #22 (permalink)
I need help
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 10
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Thumb Angels View Post
well their zangocash.com redirects to Home | Pinball Publisher Network
you might as well shitlist it right away
They have another site called lead impact.
JoesTraffic is offline  
Old February 1st, 2010, 09:37 PM   #23 (permalink)
I want a real-doll
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 1,126
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by JoesTraffic View Post
They have another site called lead impact.
yes, leadimpact.com should be added to the shitlist also, its the same guys

Domain Name: LEADIMPACT.COM
Registrar: SAFENAMES LTD
Whois Server: whois.safenames.net
Referral URL: Safenames : Experts in Global Domain Registration, Online Brand Management, and Trademark Protection Services
Name Server: NS1.180SOLUTIONS.COM
Name Server: NS2.180SOLUTIONS.COM
Name Server: NS3.180SOLUTIONS.COM

[REGISTRANT]
Organisation Name: Pinball Corp
Contact Name: Matthew Delgado
Address Line 1: 3600 136th Place SE
Address Line 2:
City / Town: Bellevue
State / Province:
Zip / Postcode: WA 98006
Country: US
Telephone: +44 (79315) 59256
Fax: +1 (0)
Email: mdelgado@pinballcorp.com



Domain Name: PINBALLPUBLISHERNETWORK.COM
Registrar: SAFENAMES LTD
Whois Server: whois.safenames.net
Referral URL: Safenames : Experts in Global Domain Registration, Online Brand Management, and Trademark Protection Services
Name Server: NS1.180SOLUTIONS.COM
Name Server: NS2.180SOLUTIONS.COM
Name Server: NS3.180SOLUTIONS.COM
Domain Name: PINBALLPUBLISHERNETWORK.COM

[REGISTRANT]
Organisation Name: Pinball Corp
Contact Name: Matthew Delgado
Address Line 1: 3600 136th Place SE
Address Line 2:
City / Town: Bellevue
State / Province:
Zip / Postcode: WA 98006
Country: US
Telephone: +44 (79315) 59256
Fax: +1 (0)
Email: mdelgado@pinballcorp.com
Thumb Angels is offline  
Old February 2nd, 2010, 03:06 AM   #24 (permalink)
Respected Webmaster
 
Dred's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: under the radar
Posts: 4,218
Default

theuncensored is now pornless.com for those that don't know.
__________________
“...See, our’s is ding-ding-ding-duh-duh-ding-ding…” - The Vanilla Ice Defense for copyright infringement lawsuits.
Dred is offline  
Old February 2nd, 2010, 12:28 PM   #25 (permalink)
I need help
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 10
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dred View Post
theuncensored is now pornless.com for those that don't know.


That it is :-). The new domain pulls in more google traffic and does better with general porn traffic. Probably one of my better ideas to kick my site up a notch.
JoesTraffic is offline  
Old February 2nd, 2010, 12:36 PM   #26 (permalink)
I need help
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 10
Default

It has never been my plan to screw over other webmasters, or condone others that do. I took the zango code down when people came to me and I never completed their advertising contract.
JoesTraffic is offline  
 

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:50 AM.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO 3.2.0