Go Back   AskDamageX.com Webmaster Forum > General > The Public Shitlist & Cheaters > Cheaters & Scumbags

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old June 20th, 2007, 03:33 PM   #1 (permalink)
Do I go left or right?
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Winnipeg, Canada
Posts: 88
Default 3 sites distributing Video Codec

The following sites are distributing the ZLOB Trojan Video Codec

pussybabes.net
dailyxxvids.com
freex3movies.com

IP Address for all sites: 207.226.172.120
(may be more sites under this IP. I can't confirm)

All Registered through: GoDaddy.com, Inc. (http://www.godaddy.com)

All Registrants shown as:
Domains by Proxy, Inc.
DomainsByProxy.com
15111 N. Hayden Rd., Ste 160, PMB 353
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
United States

(Is there any way to find out who the real registrant is?)

DNS Servers:
It seems to vary depending on which domain tool lookup I used. I found the following:
WEBAIR.NET
PUBLIC-NS.COM
CAIS.COM

I can't confirm the actual DNS servers but I can confirm all 3 sites are definitely distributing the ZLOB Trojan Video Codec. Maybe someone with more experience in this stuff can add more detail if it's necessary.
MisterS is offline  
Old June 20th, 2007, 05:03 PM   #2 (permalink)
I love AskDamageX.com
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 54
Default

This retarded imbecil is owner of network of sites. All sites looks same and all sites have galls with codec downloads. Some of his ( or her ) sites are already listed here at ADX
Pepelino is offline  
Old June 21st, 2007, 09:57 AM   #3 (permalink)
Serious Contributor
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 1,648
Default

Clickzs is at it still I see. This is just from pussybabes..
There are several of each of these links on the page, I will only list one of each here. www changed to wxw in url to prevent autolink

cz4.clickzs.com/tgp.php?pussye&75&CJ1&free3xmovies.com/movies/hardcore/index.php?id=464
redirects to codec trojan
free3xmovies.com/movies/hardcore/movie1.php?id=464

cz4.clickzs.com/tgp.php?pussye&75&CJ1&wxw.bigvideosonline.com/index.php?id=464&style=blue
redirects to codec trojan
bigvideosonline.com/index.php?id=464&style=blue

cz4.clickzs.com/tgp.php?pussye&75&CJ1&wxw.toppornclips.com/_go.php?niche=teen&id=464
redirects to trojan
dailyxvids.com/mr/vw/s3g1/gallery1.php?id=464

cz4.clickzs.com/tn.php?pussye&wxw.freenudes.name
redirects to codec trojan
freenudes.name 72.232.43.42

cz4.clickzs.com/tn3.php?pussye&wxw.desktopbabe.net
redirects to codec trojan
desktopbabe.net 209.200.16.221

cz4.clickzs.com/tn3.php?pussye&wxw.wallpapernudes.com
redirects to codec trojan
wallpapernudes.com 74.53.89.146

cz4.clickzs.com/tgp.php?pussye&75&CJ1&wxw.x-ratedclips.com/5sv/mix6/s1g1/gallery6.php?id=464
redirects to codec trojans
x-ratedclips.com/5sv/mix6/s1g1/gallery6.php?id=464

Link to
mediaactivextask.com/download.php?id=464 on ip 85.255.118.182
Spence is offline  
Old June 21st, 2007, 11:33 AM   #4 (permalink)
Do I go left or right?
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Winnipeg, Canada
Posts: 88
Default

I'm not defending ClickZs but I really don't think ClickZs is the guilty party here. ClickZs is a traffic trading and tracking tool like ATX, UCJ, Sloth, Xclicks, Ratpor etc. The webmaster of pussybabes is using ClickZs to track incoming and outgoing traffic and on the movie gallery links he/she has a skim set up. All traffic trading software does this. It's what the webmaster is linking to that is the problem. If someone kills a person with a hammer is it the hammers fault or the person who manufactured the hammer? In my view the guilty party here is the webmaster who owns these sites. Not the tool box he/she uses.

Actually I really don't care who gets blamed. I'd just like to see these 3 sites in cheaterhell. Even better if they could be shut down.
MisterS is offline  
Old June 21st, 2007, 11:40 AM   #5 (permalink)
Serious Contributor
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 1,648
Default

Ok, I see. I'm sure you are right, and I agree that since clickzs is just a tool to manage trades they are not at fault. I ASSumed too much here.

And it appears you have your wish as they are listed on Cheaterhell now

Last edited by Spence; June 21st, 2007 at 11:42 AM.
Spence is offline  
Old June 21st, 2007, 09:07 PM   #6 (permalink)
Do I go left or right?
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Winnipeg, Canada
Posts: 88
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Spence
And it appears you have your wish as they are listed on Cheaterhell now
MisterS is offline  
 

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:39 AM.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO 3.2.0