Go Back   AskDamageX.com Webmaster Forum > General > Webmaster Business & Traffic Main Discussion

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old January 26th, 2008, 10:11 PM   #1 (permalink)
Vengeance Will be Mine!
 
Spacedog's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: USSA
Posts: 926
Default sick of these fucking scraper/spammers!!!

What can I, or we do about all these fucking scraper spammers?

I'm fucking sick of it!

Every time I'm checking my listings in google I see these fucking .cn subdomains above or below my listing.. this fucker don't go away!!!

I just sent an email to the host, another to google.. Icann is next.. forget the fucking registrar, I don't know chinese, but the webhost is in Florida..

So, in addition to these fucking results, I google around & find out the fuckers spamming blog comments.. the fucker will comment spam a blog with

Code:
<a href="titleofwebsitehesfucking.vexaxo.cn">Title of Website He's Fucking</a>
so, when if someone googles titleofwebsitehesfucking.com his subdomain comes up & it redirects to malware, drive cleaners, porn popup hells, something different everytime..

This fucker is pissing me the fuck off!!!
__________________
Porn Directory - Submit URL
Spacedog is offline   Reply With Quote
Old January 26th, 2008, 11:31 PM   #2 (permalink)
Traffic Guru
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Oklahoma
Posts: 222
Default

That's okay, some idiot from the Phillipines has pointed something like 100 .info domains at the IP address for www.RateThisWhore.com so when you load up his shitty .info domain, it looks like my site, so I had to add the following to my mod_rewrite rules:

Code:
RewriteCond %{HTTP_HOST} ([^\.]+)\.info [NC,OR]
RewriteCond %{HTTP_HOST} ([^\.]+)\.daimoswebservers\.com [NC]
RewriteRule ^(.*)$ http://www.ratethiswhore.com/ [R=301,L]
Here's his information:

Quote:
Registrant Contact:
JR Nertwork Management
Jonathan Ramirez (jonramirezcorp@gmail.com)
+63.9289891008
Fax: +63.9289891008
1365 4C TRD Bldg West Ave
Apt 2c
Quezon City, QC 10244
PH

Administrative Contact:
JR Nertwork Management
Jonathan Ramirez (jonramirezcorp@gmail.com)
+63.9289891008
Fax: +63.9289891008
1365 4C TRD Bldg West Ave
Apt 2c
Quezon City, QC 10244
PH

Technical Contact:
JR Nertwork Management
Jonathan Ramirez (jonramirezcorp@gmail.com)
+63.9289891008
Fax: +63.9289891008
1365 4C TRD Bldg West Ave
Apt 2c
Quezon City, QC 10244
PH
Judging from this post @ CastleCops, this guy is a douchebag spammer...
http://www.castlecops.com/posts205864-15.html
__________________
ICQ 1183251
geeknik is offline   Reply With Quote
Old January 27th, 2008, 02:00 AM   #3 (permalink)
Traffic Guru
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 202
Default

now that your site has been scraped and you now know who did it you can block his ip or even his range. Search around google and look for scraper sites and block them from your server. If the guys here do the same you can make a pretty good ip list of scraper spammers. If will not fix the problem but it might help your sites in the long run.

I also hate the spam sites like quantcast.com and aboutus.org who crawl all the domains they can and list some dummy statistics about the site and they are very often listed at the top as google like them
avatar is offline   Reply With Quote
Old January 27th, 2008, 04:59 AM   #4 (permalink)
Serious Contributor
 
rowan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 8,627
Default

If blackhat guys have zillions of IPs to put their sites on then you probably won't have much luck trying to find the IP of a server sending out scraped content in your own web logs... if you're lucky then it may still be in the same class C (eg content on 192.168.0.56, scraper calls from 192.168.0.122)

You could try logging user agents and see if anything unusual shows up, but it's possible their scripts would just masquerade as a common browser.

Another way might be to see which IPs have not loaded any images or other inline stuff, but you need to be careful you don't block legitimate SE bots in this case.
rowan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old January 27th, 2008, 05:14 AM   #5 (permalink)
LifestyleAmateurs.com
 
nation-x's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Charlotte, NC
Posts: 8,684
Default

honestly, I think this is why I lost PR during the last update... there are all kind of sites with scraped info from my sites.
__________________

The only traffic I would ever buy: Traffic Out
Traffic Trades: TGP and Blog Trades
nation-x is offline   Reply With Quote
Old January 27th, 2008, 05:44 AM   #6 (permalink)
Serious Contributor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 656
Default

does anyone have an htaccess file to stop that kind of shit from all known sites?
__________________
pf69.com is offline   Reply With Quote
Old January 27th, 2008, 08:18 AM   #7 (permalink)
Jack-of-all-trades
 
JACOBKELL's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Croatia
Posts: 3,586
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by nation-x
honestly, I think this is why I lost PR during the last update... there are all kind of sites with scraped info from my sites.
Yea i noticed some people attack sites on specific ip,so i try to spread each my site on different ip even on different class c.
__________________
JACOBKELL is offline   Reply With Quote
Old January 27th, 2008, 12:13 PM   #8 (permalink)
Vengeance Will be Mine!
 
Spacedog's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: USSA
Posts: 926
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by avatar

I also hate the spam sites like quantcast.com and aboutus.org who crawl all the domains they can and list some dummy statistics about the site and they are very often listed at the top as google like them

You can exclude aboutus.org as well as xomreviews by putting this in your robots.txt

User-agent: AboutUsBot
Disallow: /
User-agent: Xombot
Disallow: /
__________________
Porn Directory - Submit URL
Spacedog is offline   Reply With Quote
Old January 27th, 2008, 01:20 PM   #9 (permalink)
Vengeance Will be Mine!
 
Spacedog's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: USSA
Posts: 926
Default

I did some more digging.

this spamming fucker with all the .cn subdomains I think is also the owner of
dirtyteenpictures.com ,CIVUHE.COM .

His CECash affiliate ID is 876591
His Topbucks affiliate id is 22781
His AdultFriendFinder id is g825838

On alot of his spam scraper pages are redirects to various domains all showing Wild & Sexy Girls as the title, always showing same page & content on these domains..

If you visit any of his scraper subdomains directly or via google cache you get sent to various autoinstalls, drive cleaners, popup hells.. when visiting via proxy you get the actual scape page full of thousands of spam links, scraped content & lists of thousands of urls, domain names, pornsite titles, etc.. even mainstream shit


He also owns tymeri.com under whois

Alex Herger
Niumaja 26-471
Burgas
Burgas,8034
BG


I believe he also owns these

Besateg.com

Bivydur.com

Cacocyx.com


I'm gonna nail this motherfucker to a cross & then hang his fucking ass!!
Spacedog is offline   Reply With Quote
Old January 27th, 2008, 01:27 PM   #10 (permalink)
Vengeance Will be Mine!
 
Spacedog's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: USSA
Posts: 926
Default

He also owns boomgirltv.com which hosts codecs

Alot of his shit is under bogus whois, ETSdomains & some private whois..
All with same MO.. redirects, etc all to similar pages with similar redirects....
Spacedog is offline   Reply With Quote
Old January 27th, 2008, 01:52 PM   #11 (permalink)
Vengeance Will be Mine!
 
Spacedog's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: USSA
Posts: 926
Default

Forget about dirtyteenpictures.com.. I think perhaps this domain is another victim of the scraper perhaps as I found this vexaxo.cn scum using same tactic with comment spams, etc..

http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&q...om&btnG=Search

The CECash & Topbucks id belong to dirtyteenpictures.com, so disregard.. I think MAYBE dirtyteenpictures is another scraper victim, however the AFF id is 100% belonging to the scraping scumbag

Last edited by Spacedog; January 27th, 2008 at 01:54 PM.
Spacedog is offline   Reply With Quote
Old January 27th, 2008, 02:02 PM   #12 (permalink)
Vengeance Will be Mine!
 
Spacedog's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: USSA
Posts: 926
Default

Here's a partial list of this scumbags targets/victims

bigtitsroundaces.com
towle-gay.com
lesbians-fuck.com
brutalfacials.com
hot-blonde-boys.com
1xebony.com
gaybananaguide.com
cocksvideos.com
nectar-movies.com
bigbreastarchive.com
maturebigtits.com
black-milf.com
wildbeachgirl.com
bestfreegay.com
his-first-gaysex.com
tgirluniverse.com
fatpics.com

Fuckers scraping & going after thousands & thousands of sites
Spacedog is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:23 AM.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO 3.2.0