Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Is wild-tube cheating??

  1. #1
    I love AskDamageX.com
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    56
    Rep Power
    0

    Default Is wild-tube cheating??

    Hi,
    can anyone confirm about wild-tube.com??, i've been receiving in's a lot but only 5% of it is unique, its alexa rank 1,338,827.
    If anyone could tell if it cheats.

  2. #2
    Serious Contributor
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    1,359
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    I don't know but I just tried to visit it and Google reports it as an attack page in Firefox:

    Safe Browsing
    Diagnostic page for wild-tube.com

    What is the current listing status for wild-tube.com?

    Site is listed as suspicious - visiting this web site may harm your computer.

    Part of this site was listed for suspicious activity 5 time(s) over the past 90 days.

    What happened when Google visited this site?

    Of the 2 pages we tested on the site over the past 90 days, 1 page(s) resulted in malicious software being downloaded and installed without user consent. The last time Google visited this site was on 2011-01-23, and the last time suspicious content was found on this site was on 2011-01-20.

    Malicious software includes 14 exploit(s), 1 scripting exploit(s), 1 trojan(s). Successful infection resulted in an average of 4 new process(es) on the target machine.

    Malicious software is hosted on 7 domain(s), including abalamahala.co.cc/, lastgorn.in/, gsdgsgsgs.co.cc/.

    1 domain(s) appear to be functioning as intermediaries for distributing malware to visitors of this site, including gsdgsgsgs.co.cc/.

    This site was hosted on 1 network(s) including AS29550 (SIMPLYTRANSIT).

    Has this site acted as an intermediary resulting in further distribution of malware?

    Over the past 90 days, wild-tube.com appeared to function as an intermediary for the infection of 44 site(s) including freeonlinevids.ru/, nudetrue.ru/, eroteenies.info/.

    Has this site hosted malware?

    No, this site has not hosted malicious software over the past 90 days.

    How did this happen?

    In some cases, third parties can add malicious code to legitimate sites, which would cause us to show the warning message.

    Next steps:

    Return to the previous page.
    If you are the owner of this web site, you can request a review of your site using Google Webmaster Tools. More information about the review process is available in Google's Webmaster Help Center.
    The webmaster may or may not know about this. They might of got hacked?

  3. #3
    I love AskDamageX.com
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    56
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    tnx, i blocked the site for the traffic trade, if so however the owner read it here better post and clean his site to return for a clean trade.

  4. #4
    Banned
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    49
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Its not a boot,its good site...

  5. #5
    I love AskDamageX.com
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    56
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    since january, hes still not cleaning the his site, still shows as a threat to browsers.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •