Results 1 to 17 of 17

Thread: Videosz.com Sponsors Pirates

  1. #1
    Serious Contributor
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Posts
    519

    Default Videosz.com Sponsors Pirates

    I have sent repeated form-mails to Videoz.com with no response. It appears they have no problem sponsoring pirate sites like hornywhores.net.

    http://www.videosz.com/index.php?link_id=11844

  2. #2
    Serious Contributor
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Posts
    519

    Default

    From their Affiliate agreement:

    II. Enrollment Procedure To begin the enrollment procedure, you will submit a completed VIDEOSZ.COM Cash Application form through our Webmaster Website:
    http://www.videosz.com/signup.php. When you sign up, you must provide a valid email address. Failure to do so will result in your account being deleted. We will evaluate your application in good faith and will notify you of your acceptance or rejection. We reserve the discretion to accept or reject applications for any reason including, but not limited to:

    1) unlawful content appearing on your site;
    2) defamatory, obscene, harassing or otherwise objectionable content appearing you your site;
    3) if your site promotes or facilitates illegal activity, or violates the rights of others such as copyright, trademark or other intellectual property infringement;
    4) if you encourage password theft or hacking;
    5) Your site does not receive a sufficient number of unique hits, or
    6) if VIDEOSZ.COM deems your application or site to be unsuitable for any reason.

  3. #3
    Torquemada is back..
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    Agartha, Umbilicus Mundi
    Posts
    50

    Default

    This thread should go to the shitlist forum, btw, here's an old icq contact i had in my contact list, hope it's still active, i used it when i got a check unpaid for some reason and Clement resolved my problem in a second.
    883 and 311
    EDIT: maybe you will have more luck contacting them via icq

  4. #4
    Serious Contributor
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Posts
    519

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by The Cop
    This thread should go to the shitlist forum, btw, here's an old icq contact i had in my contact list, hope it's still active, i used it when i got a check unpaid for some reason and Clement resolved my problem in a second.
    883 and 311
    EDIT: maybe you will have more luck contacting them via icq
    Thx!

  5. #5
    Serious Contributor Pornonada's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Location
    Bulgaria
    Posts
    9,504

    Default

    Thread moved to the correct Forum....
    who is next after ibill, paymonde ....?

  6. #6
    Just trolling
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Posts
    5

    Default

    Hey, I never received any email from you, can you PM me so I can give you the email to use?

    BTW, it seems we already closed the account for this guy ... twice. That's his third account, he's using bogus info all the time ...

    LMK

  7. #7
    Serious Contributor
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Posts
    519

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Clement
    Hey, I never received any email from you, can you PM me so I can give you the email to use?

    BTW, it seems we already closed the account for this guy ... twice. That's his third account, he's using bogus info all the time ...

    LMK
    This really good to hear getting that account termed. You guys may want to have a programmer look into your form mail on your site. It's not working.

    http://www.videosz.com/support.php?s=11844|0&lg=us&pg=contact

    Those guys also run linkbank.eu and are based out of Slovakia. They ignore all international copyright law.

  8. #8
    Serious Contributor
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Posts
    519

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Clement
    Hey, I never received any email from you, can you PM me so I can give you the email to use?

    BTW, it seems we already closed the account for this guy ... twice. That's his third account, he's using bogus info all the time ...

    LMK
    Clement... for being dead affiliates, these guys still have lots of links to you.

    http://www.linkbank.eu/show.php?show=34053

    Click "High-speed mirror". They are the same as Hornywhores.net and their banner still appears on their blog.

  9. #9
    Serious Contributor
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Posts
    519

    Default

    Videoz also sponsors pixhost.org.


    http://www.videosz.com/index.php?lin...acker_id=10234

    Sister site run by the guys at hornywhores.net

  10. #10
    I'm on a boat bitch JD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Funky Town
    Posts
    7,967

    Default

    sheesh...

  11. #11

  12. #12
    Just trolling
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    1

    Default

    Dear removeyourcontent
    Greetings are some questions;

    * what can you do against peer-to-peer sharing?

    * what can do you do against freenet sharing?

    * do you have lawyers which can send official copyright infingement
    complains to website operators? In which countries?

  13. #13
    Just trolling
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    6

    Default

    Its not just them, videobox is doing same thing with "premium" areas on tube sites.

  14. #14
    Banned
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    20

    Default

    Hey,

    videobox is the same issue like that tube site.....
    thanks

  15. #15

  16. #16

  17. #17

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •