Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: VideosCash

  1. #1
    Serious Contributor Pornonada's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Location
    Bulgaria
    Posts
    9,504
    Rep Power
    0

    Default VideosCash

    videoscash.com

    installs spyware codes, don't use this sponsor.

    Most TGP Sites will blacklist you anywa when you use them!!!!!
    who is next after ibill, paymonde ....?

  2. #2
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Posts
    6
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    these guys want to be "legal" cheaters, no way! they are cheaters!

  3. #3
    from accounting
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Location
    California
    Posts
    16,431
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Who was the rep for them a while back? I forget the name but that guy had no clue what he was talking about or how to conduct business..
    Hosting for ADX provided by Swiftwill

  4. #4
    Serious Contributor Pornonada's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Location
    Bulgaria
    Posts
    9,504
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by CraK
    Who was the rep for them a while back? I forget the name but that guy had no clue what he was talking about or how to conduct business..
    don't remember either but it was a long thread if i remember right about 9 or so months ago, maybe even more.
    who is next after ibill, paymonde ....?

  5. #5
    Jack B.
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Tampa, Florida
    Posts
    43
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Thanks for the heads up. I just signed up with them two weeks ago, and was planning on putting some of their stuff on my sites this week. Thanks again for the warning. I have worked way to hard to screw up my stuff.

    Jack B.

  6. #6
    Man, myth, legend. DamageX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Location
    Nomad
    Posts
    20,751
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Just so you know, spyware is not what they're installing, it's a trojan. It also contains a rootkit which will hijack the user's computer, which then becomes part of a botnet and can be used for LOTS of things that we like to call cheating.
    Work Smarter At Working Smarter

  7. #7
    Traffic Guru
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    296
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by CraK
    Who was the rep for them a while back? I forget the name but that guy had no clue what he was talking about or how to conduct business..
    One of the reps was Timmon, icq:302-571-192

  8. #8
    I want a real-doll
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Posts
    1,058
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    it seem to have changed to videoscash.info http://www.videoscash.info/ and adultadscash.com

  9. #9
    Traffic Guru
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    296
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Thumb Angels
    it seem to have changed to videoscash.info http://www.videoscash.info/ and adultadscash.com
    no , the site is http://www.adultadscash.com

    http://www.videocash.info is just some other guy's site that refers to adultadscash

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •