ricsporn.com
Signed up to trade with about 20 of my sites. On all sites I see that the "In" is the same as "Clicks".
ricsporn.com
Signed up to trade with about 20 of my sites. On all sites I see that the "In" is the same as "Clicks".
He signed up to one of mine too. Every click was "Filtered" (Trade pulse) with 75 clicks. He did not get a single click returned to him.
Hah, last night he signed up with one of mine and immediately sent 12 hits, 12 clicks which is a red flag so I figured I'd let it go overnight and see what happens.
Now it's at 125 hits, 101 clicks and none sent back from me.
his info:
c3rv3au@gmail.com
ICQ: 615570418
Nick: Rics
same here, hes got a few more sites, let me get them for ya, always close to 1 on 1 in hits/clicks
icq 14857306
skype dabone2
perhaps its not him, but at least it uses the same hitbotting techniques
Fun With Porns .com: Have fun for free
icq 14857306
skype dabone2
The russians at Master-x have three pages going about this guy with lots of other domains he is alledged to have. They mention the funwithporns.com but I'm not sure if they mean it's a different hitbot or the same guy because I'm relying on good old Google translate which seems to call skim "young lion" and blacklist "monster".
Список хитботчиков 4, страница 49 > Master-X.com
Last edited by allniche; December 8th, 2011 at 08:00 AM.
funwithporns.com
funwithteens.com
next his stuff just added today
Also look out for PORNSPLAYGROUND.COM which it looks like he just registered. You can identify many of his sites by viewing the source and looking for a reference to "http://analytics.ricsnetwork.com/" which he uses for his stats.
porns playground, signed here as wellblacklisted
icq 14857306
skype dabone2
funwithmature.com
In past I signed up at few of his sites, so he is now regularly adding me his stuff and I can quickly improve my blacklist![]()
just added all4porns.com![]()
agreed, all4porns.com is one of this cunt's sites
funwithporns.com
funwithteens.com
shit
and
pornforstraight.com