![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
|
|
#22 (permalink) |
|
Banned
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Virginia
Posts: 15
|
TheButcher / Scammer Promotional Video Released!
>>> http://www.whywonttheyanswer.com/stopscammers.wmv <<< I am extremely angry by the way this person has treated me, and I intend to expose his fraud to me and others scammed by him as best as I can. Last edited by Lawrence Connor; January 13th, 2010 at 05:05 PM. Reason: TheButcher / Scammer Promotional Video Released! Scamming SPONSORCHAT owner Dave Souls aka TheButcher lies cheats steals |
|
|
|
|
|
#23 (permalink) |
|
Traffic Guru
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 200
|
TheButcher is scammer who took a lot of money from me as a loan and does not give it back to me. He is total scamming thief. I started a big thread on gfy that got over 140+ replies about how TheButcher scammed many different people - not just me. Please do not do business with this fellow.
Thank you. |
|
|
|
|
|
#25 (permalink) |
|
Banned
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 9
|
The pattern of talk with this guy is repetitive and the same bullshit i noticed! List your $ig for $ale! - Page 2 - Medium Pimpin Webmaster Board
|
|
|
|
|
|
#26 (permalink) |
|
Banned
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 6
|
Brotha, you got me all wrong. I am an above board and on the level all business entity known for my being completely straightforward and forthright in all my dealings and my identity on the net. Anyone have any issue or concerns to bring to me my door is always open for working things thru. If you would like to send me money ahead of time for me to "borrow" with my promise to you that I will pay you back, and then give you many excuses, and delays, and then to start to ignore you, even, after you do "lend" me any money, then just go ahead & send me the money now via epassporte: googla is my epass ID. It is no secret my name is Dave Souls. I currently live in Montreal QC CA area. I can be contacted via my emails: sponsorchatdotcom@yahoo.co.uk webmaster@sponsorchat.com webmaster@nfvltd.com and via ICQ # 331-446-617 so hit me up for chat anytime if you got any question or just want to chit chat, I espcially like it when someone wants to buy an ad on my bogus forum, or to lend me some money they will never see again. Cheers.
Last edited by TheButcher; January 20th, 2010 at 07:01 AM. |
|
|
|
|
|
#27 (permalink) |
|
Banned
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 6
|
Brotha, you got me all wrong. I am an above board and on the level all business entity known for my being completely straightforward and forthright in all my dealings and my identity on the net. Anyone have any issue or concerns to bring to me my door is always open for working things thru. If you would like to send me money ahead of time for me to borrow with my promise to you I will pay you back, and then give you many excuses, and delays, and then to start to ignore you after you do, then just go ahead & send me money now via epassporte: googla is my epass ID. It is no secret my name is Dave Souls. I currently live in Montreal QC CA area. I can be contacted via my emails: sponsorchatdotcom@yahoo.co.uk webmaster@sponsorchat.com webmaster@nfvltd.com and via ICQ # 331-446-617 so hit me up for chat anytime if you got any question or just want to chit chat,I espcially like it when someone wants to buy an ad on my bogus forum, or to lend me some money they will never see again. Cheers.
|
|
|
|
|
|
#28 (permalink) |
|
Banned
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 6
|
Registrant:
NFV Ltd 788 Finchley Road London, nw117tj United Kingdom Domain Name: NFVLTD.COM Created on: 28-Feb-05 Expires on: 28-Feb-10 Last Updated on: 13-Jan-09 Administrative Contact: Webmaster, dns NFV Ltd 788 Finchley Road London, nw117tj United Kingdom +0.5145120887 Fax -- Technical Contact: Webmaster, dns NFV Ltd 788 Finchley Road London, nw117tj United Kingdom +0.5145120887 Fax -- Domain servers in listed order: NS.WEBAIR.NET NS2.WEBAIR.NET Registrant: NorthField Ventures Ltd 788 Finchley Rd London, England NW117TJ United Kingdom Domain Name: XBUTCHER.COM Created on: 02-Oct-09 Expires on: 02-Oct-10 Last Updated on: 02-Oct-09 Administrative Contact: Souls, Dave NorthField Ventures Ltd 788 Finchley Rd London, England NW117TJ United Kingdom 15145120018 Fax -- Technical Contact: Souls, Dave NorthField Ventures Ltd 788 Finchley Rd London, England NW117TJ United Kingdom 15145120018 Fax -- Domain servers in listed order: NS.WEBAIR.NET NS2.WEBAIR.NET Registrant: NFV Ltd 788 Finchley Road London, nw117tj United Kingdom Domain Name: ADULTHOSTINGCHAT.COM Created on: 24-Mar-09 Expires on: 24-Mar-10 Last Updated on: 05-Dec-09 Administrative Contact: Webmaster, dns NFV Ltd 788 Finchley Road London, nw117tj United Kingdom +0.5145120887 Fax -- Technical Contact: Webmaster, dns NFV Ltd 788 Finchley Road London, nw117tj United Kingdom +0.5145120887 Fax -- Domain servers in listed order: NS.IPARKING.COM NS2.IPARKING.COM Registrant: NorthField Ventures Ltd 788 Finchley Rd London, England NW117TJ United Kingdom Domain Name: LAWRENCEALBERTCONNOR.COM Created on: 28-Oct-09 Expires on: 28-Oct-10 Last Updated on: 21-Dec-09 Administrative Contact: Souls, Dave NorthField Ventures Ltd 788 Finchley Rd London, England NW117TJ United Kingdom +44.15145120018 Fax -- Technical Contact: Souls, Dave NorthField Ventures Ltd 788 Finchley Rd London, England NW117TJ United Kingdom +44.15145120018 Fax -- Domain servers in listed order: NS39.DOMAINCONTROL.COM NS40.DOMAINCONTROL.COM |
|
|
|
|
|
#29 (permalink) |
|
Banned
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 6
|
788 Finchley Rd London, England NW117TJ United Kingdom - Google Maps
788 Finchley Rd London, England NW117TJ United Kingdom - Google Maps 788 Finchley Rd London, England NW117TJ United Kingdom - Google Maps 788 Finchley Rd, Barnet, London NW11 7TJ, United Kingdom - Google Search 788 Finchley Rd, Barnet, London NW11 7TJ, United Kingdom - Google Search 788 Finchley Rd, Barnet, London NW11 7TJ, United Kingdom - Google Search Crunch Survival Last edited by TheButcher; January 20th, 2010 at 08:19 AM. |
|
|
|
|
|
#31 (permalink) |
|
LifestyleAmateurs.com
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Charlotte, NC
Posts: 8,435
|
Fuck it... I think we should ban the lot of you.
__________________
![]() The only traffic I would ever buy: Traffic Out Affordable Virtual Hosting: PHP/MySQL Hosting |
|
|
|
|
|
#32 (permalink) |
|
LifestyleAmateurs.com
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Charlotte, NC
Posts: 8,435
|
I followed through and banned you and your fake nicks... now kindly fuck off... thx
__________________
![]() The only traffic I would ever buy: Traffic Out Affordable Virtual Hosting: PHP/MySQL Hosting |
|
|
|
![]() |
| Thread Tools | |
|
|