dont know what happend here some of the sites i have good memories from they where prolly sold thou sometime ago, however
some of his network not all thou
http://*****************************...l?id=X81XX5100
contact details: Email: nemo.workmail@gmail.com, ICQ: 452893969, Nemo
some of his sites which are related to him, are so far:
nemo-babes.com
nemo-glamour.com
lorrysbabes.com
glamoursexladys.com
fuckmenessesary.com
nemo-matures.com
nemo-movies.com
lorrysmovies.com
lorrysthumbs.com
jennahotmovies.com
40oldmoms.net
momsimperia.com
asiansexstorm.com
hornyasianlady.com
secretstofseretary.com
newsecretaryfetish.com
nemo-boobs.com
officehotgirls.com
nemo-hentai.com
hentaimyth.com
newhentaikitties.com
lorrystoons.com
nakedcuties.net
nemo-amateur.com
nemo-pornstars.com
pleasurepstars.com
aboutcherryjill.com
silviasaintplace.com
fantasticnataliacruze.com
babeslikegods.com
1bydaybabes.com
nemoglamourladys.com
glamourgirlsplace.com
idealsexy.net
1bydaybabes.net
hornyasianlady.com
jennahotmovies.com
the reason for the entry in the cheater section are various:
- some sites seem to be related to lxtraffic (proven scamlord)
- trades with full length tube sites on several sites
- very low prod
- researches of single domains came always out with very suspicious results
so i am not a expert in identifying cheaters, so maybe someone else want to confirm




Reply With Quote
