Willwank, before talking such nonsense and sending a sponsor to
black lists, you should have learned a little more about the history
of adult business and of some partner programs, which had appeared long
before you engaged in this business.
Few words about the history of Fucking-Cash.com foundation.
In 2001 a company Loving Cash, which had been on the market since
1999, split into 2 parts, one of which turned into company
Fucking-Cash. Since that time we have been occupied in teen content,
buying only those materials which we considered to be the best in
this niche. Of course for this period of time, we have accumulated a
huge collection of content, the quality of which has by now become
out of date as compared with the new materials. This accounts for such a
weight of video files (10Mb/1 min), but if you remember what average
speed of the internet was in 1999-2002, you should understand, that
by no means everyone could afford downloading full-length videos of
300Mb, (however now many users cannot afford to spend too much traffic on
downloading a full clip either). Our company has made a decision to
keep the old sites and just add the new ones to our network of sites.
By the way, videos for new sites are encoded in 2 formats AVI and
WMV, moreover we are cutting each video into 1-minute clips.
We have united all our sites, so that they supplemented each other
perfectly well. Yes, sometimes the materials on these sites are
dublicated, and we will certainly get rid of such copies. But we by
no means want to deceive our members. Quite the contrary, by uniting
all the memberareas we have enabled them to easily move inside
our network and watch whichever content they may choose.
As for ExclusiveTeenPorn.com, after this site had been launched, there
was such an immense rush of visitors, that the channels and servers
could not bear it, and we were forced to quickly move to another host
server. This was quite a painful process, as the existing channel was
not enough. At last, when the move was over, the base of updates was
lost, and we had to renew the dates of updates, which has given a
cause for your indignation, willwank.
Now, as far as the reliability of our company is concerned.
Working as Fucking-Cash.com since 2001 we have gone through fire and
water. It's quite simple to find out, how many billing companies have
changed since that time, and how much money our partner program has
not received from these billings (there have been at least 5 such
billings). The amounts were quite substantial, and there is no point
in mentioning them here. However, if you ask our affiliates about the
payouts, you will easily find, that no one of them was underpaid, and
all continued to work with us.
Someone mentioned here, that he didn't know about us. We don't like to
advertise our company too extensively, as we think that there is still
a lot to work for.
As for "stolen software on our tgp's", this is what really made me laugh.
We never use any outside software on our partner programs, as we have an excellent programmer working for us, who writes all the programs that we need for work.
teenartphotos.com - there have never been tm3 or any other stolen scripts here.
All that is installed here is a php-coded script cj (as far as I know, tm3 is perl-
or c++ coded). It's not difficult to check it - just enter the site and view top referring URL's and you'll see out.php. Besides that, there is a licensed rotator
Hiramax installed, which i really purchased long ago (if it's necessary, the seller will confirm).
Moreover, a checker on tgpsoftware.com is absolutely incorrect.
Let's check for example
http://tgpsoftware.com/cgi-bin/check...n=willwank.com
,or
http://tgpsoftware.com/cgi-bin/check...askdamagex.com
Oh, it's terrible! An unlicensed tm3 is installed on willwank.com and askdamagex.com!
Now a few words about moneycult.com, which for some strange reason also appears in the black list of sponsors. What can we say here? It remains only to wonder at willwank who even didn't find time just to pay a visit there and look how it really works. Instead, he just defamed us.
AmourAngels.com is a main site of moneycult.com partner program, which has been online for more than a year, and is constantly updated (once in each 2 days) with a perfect quality softcore content (costing no less than $400-500 per 1 set)