unfortunaltley sponsors seems to get used to scam FHG
today i found this one:
http://refer.ccbill.com/cgi-bin/clic...na/default.htm
(PA changed by my due you never know how sponsors act)
which comes to a site with title "RD" which instantanousley redirects to:
(couldnt see source code redirect was always to fast)
redirects to:
http://www.topheavyamateurs.com/fhg/anya/default.htm
without any cookie information set, but thats not all,
the view in the source code shows a meta refresh to:
<meta http-equiv="refresh" content="60;URL=http://www.allkindsofbutts.com"> without any ref. code for sure
(on IE right click is disabled)
oki doki, i thought before making it public i write to the sponsor to hear his words, all his mail adresses bounced and came back immediately:
Delivery to the following recipient failed permanently:
so for now sponsor disabled, may he comes over to ADX with some explanations i would appreciate, since i just become a few days ago, their newsletter with new promo tools bla bla bla, but never mentioned anywhere they also took some FHG´s down


)

Reply With Quote


