from where is it stolen?
Softcore: Pussy - Vagina - Secretaries - Small Tits - Babes - Naked Girls
Traffic: ... my personal choice of feeder traffic for the best price in the biz (down to 0.65 per K) ... get your account now as long its its fresh!
NO JOKE - stop throwing money out of the window!! - click here - then hit up SGM_Andy on icq: 572278772 he will create you a whitelabel, and will provide you with everything you need!
Wild guess, from her site?Originally Posted by oil
![]()
Work Smarter At Working Smarter
Originally Posted by DamageX
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
who is next after ibill, paymonde ....?
just checked out the whois for both, the freepornoamateurs.com site and the adult-empire.com site and both have totally different whois, different hosting, different registrar and so on, so i get the feeling you are talking about an affilate using stollen content to promote adult-empire ...Originally Posted by removeyourcontent
Maybe i got it wrong as you didn't provide realy much info for a shitlist entry, but if this is the case than you should have put the webmaster into the cheaterlist and not the program itself, or maybe you mean the program provided the content? It's realy a MUST that full information and explaination is provided for shitlist entries!!!
who is next after ibill, paymonde ....?
+1Originally Posted by Pornonada
![]()
Softcore: Pussy - Vagina - Secretaries - Small Tits - Babes - Naked Girls
Traffic: ... my personal choice of feeder traffic for the best price in the biz (down to 0.65 per K) ... get your account now as long its its fresh!
NO JOKE - stop throwing money out of the window!! - click here - then hit up SGM_Andy on icq: 572278772 he will create you a whitelabel, and will provide you with everything you need!
They just now changed the pic. At the time the thread was pretty self-explanatory man.Originally Posted by Pornonada
what is self-explanatory? I personally still have no idea if the domain you posted is owned by an affilate or adult empire? Maybe for you there isn't any difference but for me there is a very big difference btw. both cases.Originally Posted by removeyourcontent
So WHO owns the domain you found that pic?? An Affilate or Adult Empire??
who is next after ibill, paymonde ....?
My bad. To clarify this. The following gallery
http://my.freepornoamateurs.com/teen-update/625/
(appears to be a ROGUE AFFILIATE)
On that gallery there were nude pictures.
http://my.freepornoamateurs.com/teen-update/625/1.jpg
The first picture was copywritten from an adult website by the name of melissamidwest.com. This issue is now resolved as the picture has been replaced with some other poor soul who doesn't have a clue.
To clarify "poor soul who doesn't have a clue", I mean someone else doesn't have any idea that their picture is being used to promote these guys. If someone wants to argue that, I'd love to see some legit 2257 docs on the pics here and not some bullshit list of links.
Adult empire has an unique system of paysites and free hosted galleries, they allow pepole to create they own paysites, they own fhg (just like pornaccess) but also they allow people to use THEIR OWN CONTENT, thats why Im 100% sure there are webmasters that use stolen content and adult empire even do not know about that.
THE PROBLEM: You can pick up these galleries from their system and promote tham with your ref.
Last edited by PinkFloyd; January 10th, 2008 at 05:00 PM.
POWERED BY REPLICATORS
Uhmm, look, so we have a webmaster/affilate that makes a gallery with a stollen pic on a gallery with which he promotes adult empire, right?Originally Posted by removeyourcontent
So again, if that's the case than i still can't understand why you list and name the program itself and NOT the affilate.
IF every sponsor is put in the shitlist when an affilate uses/used stollen content we had to put them all here, get my point? Or do i miss something important somewhere somehow somewhat?
Your "self-explanatory" post isn't that much clear as you may think it is.
who is next after ibill, paymonde ....?
My proposal:
This post should be moved to resolved issues until anybody posts a proof of a direct connection between the page in question hosted on freepornoamateurs.com and the sponsor Adult Empire
This was a page created by an affiliate from Adult Empire, not by Adult Empire.
AE itself is a great sponsor !
Originally Posted by pbracc
Agreed. Maybe the affiliate domain should be listed in the Cheater's Forum for stolen content, but I see nothing that points to sponsor wrong doing here.
that's why i question all the time the affilation and for some proof and explaination as like it looks right now not a shitlist entry at all...Originally Posted by The Hammer
who is next after ibill, paymonde ....?
Just take a look at the links, it clearly has an affiliate ID in it http://my.freepornoamateurs.com/teen-update/625/ has links to http://sites.adult-empire.com/5258 where as 5258 is the affiliate ID / site ID.
Site ID is ofc linked to an affiliate who can create their own sites to promote the network.
like the site, just not the mission...
Hi there. This is my site. I just whant you to ask to remove in title the name of "adult-empire". I have know idea that it was the picture of Melissa Midwest. The picture was sumbitted to me. When i have the abuse, it was removed immediately.
What means submitted to you? You mean just someone send that pic to you and you put it online?Originally Posted by bazara0
who is next after ibill, paymonde ....?